2017-2018 Committees

Thank you all once again for volunteering for Staff Assembly’s new committees. We appreciate the willingness of our fellow staff to take the time to contribute to making UC Davis a little bit better for everyone. Below, you will find the list of committees and their chair(s) and members:

Performance Management

Chair       Amy Burns

                Adrienne Zweifel

                Bridget Gruber

                Erin Losado

                Judi Garcia

                Mark Foncannon

                MaryAnn Mellor

                Mi-Chelle Thomas

                Myriah Klobas

                Robert Pattison

Outreach and Communications

Chair       Jessica Potts

                Ahna Heller

                Alejandra Rameriz

                Amy Young

                Darolyn Striley

                Heidi O'Guinn

                Karen Kinser

                Lina Layiktez

                Matthew Moore

                Peter Blando

                Priscilla Cordova

                Rebecca Grunewald

                Rojelio Villagrana


Health and Wellness

Chair      Samira Varshikov

                Dorje Jennette

                Kathryn Lancashire

                Keavagh Clift

                Stacey Brezing

                Sandy Batchelor



Chair       Jamie Dehn

                Co Hawes

                Michelle Ayres

                Marianne Mendez

                Delisha Gordon-Brown

                Adrienne Zweifel

                Gwen Caramanica

                Cindy Smith

                Robin Muehlhauser

                Lauren Zaffee