2016-2017 Committees

Thank you all once again for volunteering for Staff Assembly’s new committees. We appreciate the willingness of our fellow staff to take the time to contribute to making UC Davis a little bit better for everyone. Below, you will find the list of committees and their chair(s) and members:

Performance Management
Co-Chair Amy Burns
Co-Chair Kara Moloney
Mi-Chelle Thomas
MaryAnn Mellor
Gwen Caramanica

Robert Pattison

Career Development
Chair Adrienne Zweifel
Bridget Gruber
Myriah Klobas
Judi Garcia
Erin Losado
Kate Shasky

Mark Foncannon

Linda Gervin

Maxine Rogers

Outreach and Development
Co-Chair Jessica Potts
Lina Layiktez
Priscilla Cordova
Matthew Moore

Karen Kinser

Darolyn Striley

Health and Wellness
Chair Samira Abedini
Keavagh Clift
Ashleigh Belding
Stacey Brezing
Kathryn Lancashire
Dorje Jennette
Jacqueline Phillips
Eugenia Luu

Sandy Batchelor

Campus Communication
Co-Chair Heidi O'Guinn
Co-Chair Peter Blando
Jason Andalora
Colin Goulding
Amy Young
Rebecca Grunewald
Rogelio Villagrana